SERSC: International Journal of  Advanced Science and Technology
                                                International Journal of  Advanced Science and Technology





        Conference Calendar


        Organizer Tools

        Conference Support




        Membership Grades

        Membership Due


ISSN: 2005-4238

Volume 01
Volume 02
Volume 03
Volume 04
Volume 05
Volume 06
Volume 07
Volume 08
Volume 09
Volume 10
Volume 11
Volume 12
Volume 13
Volume 14
Volume 15
Volume 16
Volume 17
Volume 18
Volume 19
Volume 20
Volume 21
Volume 22
Volume 23
Volume 24
Volume 25
Volume 26
Volume 27
Volume 28
Volume 29
Volume 30
Volume 31
Volume 32
Volume 33
Volume 34
Volume 35
Volume 36
Volume 37
Volume 38
Volume 39
Volume 40
Volume 41
Volume 42
Volume 43
Volume 44
Volume 45
Volume 46
Volume 47
Volume 48
Volume 49
Volume 50
Volume 51
Volume 52
Volume 53
Volume 54
Volume 55
Volume 56
Volume 57
Volume 58
Volume 59
Volume 60
Volume 61
Volume 62
Volume 63
Volume 64
Volume 65
Volume 66
Volume 67
Volume 68
Volume 69
Volume 70
Volume 71
Volume 72
Volume 73
Volume 74
Volume 75
Volume 76
Volume 77
Volume 78
Volume 79
Volume 80
Volume 81
Volume 82
Volume 83
Volume 84


Editor-in-Chief of the IJAST Journal

Wai-Chi Fang,
National Chiao Tung University, Taiwan

General Information of IJAST

Bibliographic Information
  • ISSN: 2005-4238
  • Publisher: SERSC

    Science & Engineering Research
    Support soCiety

Contact Information

Science & Engineering Research
Support soCiety
  • Management Office: 20 Virginia Court, Sandy Bay, Tasmania, Australia.
  • Phone no.: +61-3-9016-9027
  • Email:

Publication and Update

  • Last day of Every Month



Submission Information

Charge Information

(All taxes are included)
  • - Processing Charges: Free From July 2010. We got financial support from SERSC Korea Branch.
  • - Printing Charges: You can download all papers from web site FREELY. However, if you want to get hardcopy and reprints, please click the button below.
  • Pay Now!

Journal Aims

Our Journal provides a chance for academic and industry professionals to discuss recent progress in the area of advanced science and technology.

To bridge the gap of users who do not have access to major databases where one should pay for every downloaded article; this online publication platform is open to all readers as part of our commitment to global scientific society.

Journal Topics

The main topics include but will not be limited to: (Excellent surveying works, summary or introduction of new or fresh idea in these areas are welcome, too)

  • Communication and Networking
  • Computer Science and its Applications
  • Ubiquitous Multimedia Computing
  • Software Engineering & Its Applications
  • Security Technology and Information Assurance
  • Bio-science and Bio-technology
  • u and eService, Science and Technology
  • Database Theory and Application
  • Control and Automation
  • Signal Processing, Image Processing and Pattern Recognition
  • Grid and Distributed Computing
  • etc

Editorial Board/Reviewers
  • Abdallah Mhamed, Institut National des Telecommunications, France
  • Agustinus Borgy Waluyo, I2R, Singapore
  • Akemi Galvez Tomida, University of Cantabria, Spain
  • Alejandro Nieto, University of Santiago de Compostela, Spain
  • Alfred Tan, Edith Cown University, Australia
  • Andres Iglesias, University of Cantabria, Spain
  • Bo Zhang, Rice University, USA
  • Byungjoo Park, Hannam University, Korea
  • Carlos Becker, Westphall Federal University of Santa Catarina, Brazil
  • Chih-Heng Ke, Kinmen 892, Taiwan
  • Chunbo Ma, Shanghai Jiao Tong University, China
  • Debnath Bhattacharyya, Heritage Inst. of Technology, India
  • Dhiman Barman, Juniper Networks, USA
  • El-Sayed El-Alfy, KFUPM, Saudi Arabia
  • Feki Mohamed Ali, I2R, Singapore
  • Guandong Xu, Victoria University, Australia
  • Haojin Zhu, University of Waterloo, Canada
  • Jemal Abawajy, Deakin University, Australia
  • Kaiqi Xiong, North Carolina State University, USA
  • Longbing Cao, University of Technology, Australia
  • Mafruz Zaman Ashrafi, I2R, Singapore
  • Maricel Balitanas, University of San Agustin, Iloilo City, Philippines
  • Mehnaz Tabassum, Daffodil International University, India
  • Mohamed Hamdi, Carthage University, Tunisia
  • Mohammad Faiz Liew Abdulla, Universiti Tun Hussein Onn Malaysia, UTHM, Malaysia
  • Mohammad Nazmul Haque, The University of Newcastle, Australia
  • Mohammed Khaja Nizamuddin, Deccan College Of Engineering & Technology, India
  • N.Ch.Sriman Narayana Iyengar, VIT University, India
  • Narjes Doggazz, Faculté des sciences Tunis, Tunisia
  • Pawan Jindal, Jaypee University of Engineering and Technology, India
  • PHUC V. Nguyen, Asian Institute of Technology and Management, Vietnam
  • Prakash Veeraraghavan, La Trobe University, Australia
  • Pramode Verma, The University of Oklahoma, USA
  • Ravi Yadahalli, SDM College of Engineering & Technology, India
  • Salman Abdul Moiz, University of Hyderabad, India
  • Sasan Adibi, University of Waterloo, Canada
  • SeongHan Shin, Research Center for Information Security, AIST, Japan
  • Seong-Moo Yoo, University of Alabama-Huntsville, USA
  • Seungjin Park, University of Southern Indiana, USA
  • Shahaboddin Shamshirband, Islamic Azad University Branch Chalous, Iran
  • Shawulu Hunira Nggada, Polytechnic of Namibia, Namibia
  • Sherali Zeadally, University of the District of Columbia, USA
  • Shlomo Mark, Sami Shamoon College of Engineering, SCE, Israel
  • Suat Ozdemir, Arizona State University, USA
  • Suyoto, University Of Atma Jaya Yogyakarta, Indonesia
  • Syed Naimatullah Hussain, BTL College of Engineering, India
  • Thomas Sri Widodo, University of Gadjah Mada Yogyakarta, Indonesia
  • Tom Tofigh, AT&T, USA
  • Torab Torabi, La Trobe University, Australia
  • Vladimir Kropotov, Bauman University, Russia
  • Yali Liu, University of California, USA
  • Yang Li, Institute of Computing Technology, Chinese Academy of Sciences, China
  • Yi Mu, University of Wollongong, Australia
  • Yongho Choi, Jungwon University, Korea

IJAST is indexed by:

  • ProQuest
  • DOAJ
  • OpenJ-Gate
  • Cabell

Editorial Secretary